Quote Of The Week

Quote Of The Week 4/24/17

 

I have a slew of quotes that give me inspiration and push me forward when I need it most.
This weeks quote of the week is from Zig Ziglar. Now, a few months ago I had never heard this name before. My husband brought home a book his boss had given him to read. He told me his boss lived and breathed Zig Ziglar. I won’t sit here and act like I read his book, but I did glance through it and he is quite impressive. This is a quote that stood out to me from Ziglar:

“Some people find fault like there is a reward for it.”

What does this mean? People search and dig to find someone’s faults and point them out as if there were a prize to be won. Truth is, we ALL have faults. We should spend our time lifting each other up instead of dragging one another down.

Leave a Reply

